Alphaville Forum - The Dreamroom  

Go Back   Alphaville Forum - The Dreamroom > Members Corner > General Conversation

Old 08 Dec 2017, 17:43   #1
SyrDon
Dreamer

11 Alphaville into the future

Would there be interest in VR360 alphaville videos? I am a 3d artist. Alphaville is my favorite band of all time. My favorite solo singers are George Michael and Annie Lennox. Let me know. I've been looking for a home of alphaville friends. Thank you for making this site! It makes me happy to see.
SyrDon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12 Dec 2017, 15:02   #2
SyrDon
Dreamer

Well damn. Guess not lol
Old 12 Dec 2017, 15:16   #3
wii
Dream Master

Ha, ha, sorry about that, of course we are interested, show us something
wii is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12 Dec 2017, 17:16   #4
SyrDon
Dreamer